Village Hall Committee

Management Committee Members

Mr Peter Wood (Chair) 07769 961020
Ms Jill Kears (Secretary) 07765 844374
Mrs Mary Wood (Treasurer) 077720 019016
Mrs Claire Rpbson (Booking Clerk) 07901 542090
Mrs Joy Frost (Vice Chair)
Mr Norman Melaney
Mrs Susan Melaney
Ms Pat Gowan
Mrs Kath Fabi
Mrs Sandra Elliott
Mrs Janet Bowes

We would gladly welcome people to come forward to serve on the committee. We want help and fresh ideas in order to have a sustainable Village Hall to serve the community in the future.

The committee meets at 7:00pm on the 1st Tuesday of every alternate month (except August). Visitors or interested parties are very welcome to attend.


Bishopton Village Hall
Church View
TS21 1HB

Thank you for your upload