Bishopton Playground

Playground Association

This was formed in July of 2019 and the officers elected:-

  • Sam Pilkington elected as Chair
  • Peter Slater elected as Treasurer
  • Sarah Harker elected as Secretary


The playground association has been set up to manage the establishment of the playground on behalf of the village.

More details soon :……….

Thank you for your upload