Notice of Uncontested Election

Dated Wednesday 3 April 2019 Luke Swinhoe Returning Officer Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Town Hall, Darlington, Co Durham, DL1 5QT

Borough of Darlington 

Election of Parish Councillors for 



Thursday 2 May 2019 

Name of Candidate  Home Address 
HARKER  Sarah Kay  (Address in Borough of Darlington) 
LATHAM  Debbie  Leazes House, 1 Church View, Bishopton, TS21 1HB 
MACMAHON  Lindley Fiona  Bishopton House, 2 The Green, Bishopton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS21 1HF 
MELANEY  Norman Arthur  (Address in Borough of Darlington) 
MOSES  Maureen Rose  (Address in Borough of Darlington) 
PRESTON  Geoff  Bishopton Mill Farm, Whitton Village, Stockton-on-Tees, TS21 1LJ 
ROBINS  Margaret Jayne  Paddock House, 3A The Green, Bishopton, Stockton, TS21 1HE 

Thank you for your upload